I Love Junk

The countdown…

Posted on: October 7, 2009

…is cancelled. Family emergency. HOWEVER please do check back here, because I have a few things that are so awesome I can’t possibly avoid posting about them. I just can’t commit to the whole countdown anymore.

Ironically for a post in which I’m announcing the cancellation of the official countdown, I’m also providing an entry. Because this is too awesome not to share. If any of you are going to Halloween Horror Nights and want to avoid spoilers, skip this. Otherwise, you MUST watch, because it is epic. Those of you who read this blog regularly will have noted certain patterns in my interests, and will also note that those are extremely well-represented here.

Seriously, y’all. Having seen Spock dancing to “Single Ladies” and “Thriller”, I can promise that this will be my last thought upon dying, even if I die 60 years from now. This is officially the most awesome thing I will ever see in my entire life. A fantastapotamus couldn’t top it.

2 Responses to "The countdown…"

That video was magical.

And fantastapotamus would be part of my vocabulary now if I wouldn’t stutter all over it. >_<

Well, you gotta return back to this place. I have. Now where are you? Happy late Halloween/Thanksgiving/Christmas!

Leave a comment

October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031